Basic Life Support/CPR

 

Course Information


Do you need to be certified in CPR and AED for your workplace Have you been certified before and need to renew your certification If you answered yes to either question, come join us for this 4 hour class. You will learn how to manage and become certified in adult, child, and infant CPR. This class also teaches you how to treat a patient who is choking and how to properly use an AED. This class meets all healthcare employers requirements for CPR certifications. This four hour course provides training in accordance with the American Heart Association guidelines. Students may register and pay online, by phone call 864 592 4900 or in person at Corporate Community Education located at the Tyger River Campus. Textbook is included and will be handed out in class.

Classes Available
Dates Times Location
Dec 11 - Dec 11 Sat , 9:00AM - 1:00PM Tyger River Campus
Jan 15 - Jan 15 Sat , 9:00AM - 1:00PM Tyger River Campus
Jan 29 - Jan 29 Sat , 9:00AM - 1:00PM Tyger River Campus
Feb 5 - Feb 5 Sat , 9:00AM - 1:00PM Tyger River Campus
Feb 19 - Feb 19 Sat , 9:00AM - 1:00PM Tyger River Campus
Mar 5 - Mar 5 Sat , 9:00AM - 1:00PM Tyger River Campus
Mar 26 - Mar 26 Sat , 9:00AM - 1:00PM Tyger River Campus
Apr 2 - Apr 2 Sat , 9:00AM - 1:00PM Tyger River Campus
Apr 16 - Apr 16 Sat , 9:00AM - 1:00PM Tyger River Campus
Apr 30 - Apr 30 Sat , 9:00AM - 1:00PM Tyger River Campus
Cost
Tuition $83.00 Testing $16.00
UA-3469135-17