SCC Office of Advancement and Foundation

  • Support the SCC Foundation

    Vision: The vision of the SCC Foundation is to secure innovative funding opportunities and other significant gifts to support the mission and goals of the college.

    Mission: The mission of the SCC Foundation is to generate resources of all kinds by building and strengthening partnerships to advance the goals of Spartanburg Community College.

    Our SCC Foundation Office is located on the Giles campus in the Dan L. Terhune Students Services Building, suite 102 (same floor as Admissions and Financial Aid offices).

    We encourage you to connect with us and donate to the SCC Foundation today!



    Donate to SCC red button(1)