OneSCC Annual Giving

OneSCC full graphic blue

OneSCC is an annual giving campaign for SCC faculty, staff and retirees. Donations directly impact SCC students, faculty, staff and all five campuses.

The strength of people. 
The power of community.

Select an option below to make a donation:OneSCC Donate Button to campaignClick to donate onlineOneSCC Pledge ButtonClick to download OneSCC payroll deduction form (PDF)

Checks may be made to SCC Foundation and mailed to:
SCC Foundation, P.O. Box 4386, Spartanburg, SC 29305

Battle of the Buildings 2020

Presented by the SCC Foundation - each building to reach 100% participation will get a lunch on us!*

*Restrictions apply, see your building coordinator for more information. 

  • Donors will receive a OneSCC car decal to display on their back windshield and show their SCC pride.
  • Donors of $25 or more will be eligible for Walmart gift card drawings held every Tuesday and Thursday of the campaign. Final drawing will be held October 8.

Advisory Committee:
Andrew Batman
Maria Chastain
Micki Ewens
Witney Fisher
Pete Gallen
Tawana Karlov
Joel Livesay
Brandi Mullinax
Peter Stone 
Barbara Suttles
Kimberly Thompson
Latokia Trigg


BMW Center
Portia Gaffney
Melissa Schmidt

Cherokee Campus 

Brandi Mullinax
Daryl Smith

Downtown Campus 

Belinda Chastain 
Witney Fisher
Peter Stone

Tyger River Campus 

Cynthia Gray
Latokia Trigg

Union Campus 

Shannon DeVries
Ike McKissick

Giles Campus 

Campus Operations
Sheri Johnson
Winston Anderson


Derek Horne
Mark Smith

Health Sciences
Joel Livesay
Amber O’Shields
Benita Yowe

Amy Byers
Joshua Holmes
Jennifer Little 

Mike Clardy
Pete Gallen
Debra Stevens
Barbara Suttles
Kim Thompson

Teresa Ricard
Mark Roseveare

Jennifer Washburn
Kevin Parris
Tim McBride
Micki Ewens
Jenny Williams

Andrew Batman
Tawana Karlov
Tameka Whittenburg

OneSCC testimonials graphic